Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe "Forschung"

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Michael Büsselmann, M.Sc. 08221 - 96 28 59   michael.buesselmann@bkh-guenzburg.de
Dr. med. Irina Franke 08221 - 96 25 853   irina.franke@bkh-guenzburg.de
Stefanie Nigel, M.Sc. 08221 - 96 25 841   stefanie.nigel@bkh-guenzburg.de  
Dr. med. Felix Segmiller 08221 - 96 25 823   felix.segmiller@bkh-guenzburg.de  
Oskar Speiser, B.Sc. 08221 - 96 28 75   oskar.speiser@bkh-guenzburg.de  
Dr. biol. hum. Dipl.-Psych. Susanne Tippelt 08221 - 96 25 832   susanne.tippelt@bkh-guenzburg.de  

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Carina Dambacher, B.Sc.     carina.dambacher@uni-ulm.de  
Sebastian Handke, B.Sc.     sebastian.handke@uni-ulm.de